Shifted, the Siren Prophecy #1, Shifter Academy | www.theShifterAcademy.com


Shifted (Siren Prophecy #1)

Shifter Academy

by Tricia Barr, Jesse Booth, Joanna Reeder, Angel Leya, and Alessandra Jay

Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Romance (Clean)

Release Date: January 8, 2019

Description:

Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! Discover a secret school for shape shifters, a monarchy of vampires determined to exterminate them and take over the world, and a coalition of human hunters dedicated to protecting the world from both.

Rule #1: Never go out after dark.
Rule #2: Never go into large bodies of water.
Rule #3: Stay off of social media.

Myreen always knew her mom held some deep dark secret; the rules, the moving, the years of unanswered questions. But she didn’t think breaking one rule, just once, would lead to the death of her mother. And she never expected to find out that she was a mermaid shifter, or that her mother was killed by vampires.

Whisked away in the middle of the night for her own safety, Myreen finds herself in a secret school for shifters. But starting over in a new school in the middle of the year–even if it is for the millionth time–is never easy. With rumors swirling, mean girls circling, and two incredibly attractive guys tugging her in separate directions, Myreen just wants to get through the school year without having a meltdown in front of everyone.

She’s learning so much, but for every question answered, a new one bubbles up. Myreen will need to untangle the web of secrets surrounding her if she ever wants to find out why her mother was murdered. As she dives deeper into the mystery, she discovers a truth about herself that no one saw coming, and it will change the fate of the shifter world forever.


 

Purchase Links

AMAZON–>https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07JKQ5V99

NOOK–>https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/books/1129675349…

KOBO–>https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/shifted-7

IBOOKS–>https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/shifted/id1438268529?mt=11


Get Shifted Now!

Everybody Wins with our Shifter Academy preorder giveaway! | www.theShifterAcademy.com

Because we’re so excited about this launch, we’re offering goodies to everyone who preorders Shifted. Here’s how you can win:

Preorder Shifted on Amazon

  • EVERY SINGLE PERSON who buys the preorder on AMAZON ONLY will get a book bundle with novellas written by the authors of Shifted. Here’s the link:

AMAZON–>https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07JKQ5V99

Preorder Shifted on Nook, Kobo, and/or Apple Books

  • EVERY SINGLE PERSON who buys the preorder NOOK, KOBO, or IBOOKS will automatically get a Shifter Academy swag pack.
  • ONE IN EVERY TEN people who buy the preorder on NOOK, KOBO, or IBOOKS will win a Limited Edition Shifter Academy Coloring Book.
  • ONE IN EVERY TWENTY people who buy the preorder on NOOK, KOBO, or IBOOKS will win a signed paperback.

NOOK–>https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/books/1129675349

KOBO–>https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/shifted-7

IBOOKS–>https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/shifted/id1438268529?mt=11

Special Incentive: Preorder Shifted on Nook

To help us hit the bestseller list, we’re trying to get extra purchases on Barnes & Noble. So, for everyone who preorders Shifted on Nook, you’ll get Tricia Barr’s 5-Book Bound Ones Boxed Set (a paranormal/urban fantasy romance series) for FREE!

NOOK–>https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/books/1129675349

Hint: Order at more than one retailer to gain multiple entries for the bigger prizes!

 

To Claim Your Prize and/or Entries

Email a screenshot of your purchase(s), and your mailing address, to shifteracademy@yahoo.com.


Connect with the Shifter Academy world!

There’s more fun, prizes, and stories in store!

Shifting Winds, a prequel novella to the exciting new Shifter Academy world! | www.theShifterAcademy.comSign up for the Shifter Academy newsletter and get a free copy of Shifting Winds, a Shifter Academy prequel novella.

For fifty years, The Island has been a haven for shifters wanting to learn to better control their abilities, safe from the threat of hunters and vampires.

But Oberon Rex, one of the last gryphon shifters, worries it’s not safe enough. Despite his wife’s misgivings, he spends his evenings hunting down vampires in the name of protecting the school and the future of all shifters.

That all comes to an end when he finds out his wife is pregnant.

But leaving the fight doesn’t ensure that the fight leaves him. When word comes of increased vampire activity in the nearby city, Oberon feels it’s his job to investigate. His wife doesn’t agree.

Will Oberon honor his promise to his wife to spend his nights safe at home, or will he do what it takes to protect the school one more time?

Get Shifting Winds now!

Join the Shifter Academy newsletter to stay up-to-date on this exciting new world, and receive a free book in your inbox immediately!​

Join us on Facebook.
Join us on Twitter.
Join us on Instagram.
Explore the goodies on the official Shifter Academy website.